Contact Us

Manager

Direct: 303.923-8136

E-mail: Info@SCGHomes.com

Our Fantastic Team Members:

Brandon Rossell

Direct: 303.999.9727

E-Mail:Brandon@scghomes.com

Lana Kuznetsova

Languages: Russian & English

Direct: 303.847.6425

E-mail: Lana@SCGHomes.com

Vadim Gershkovich

Languages: Russian & English
Direct: 720.261.9979

E-mail:Vadim@SCGHomes.com

Rock Star Office Support:

Destany Dallee

Direct Office Line: 720-449-6363
E-mail General: Crew@FlyHome303.com
Transaction Coordination:
Direct: 303-923-8136
Transactions@SCGHomes.com